Erwan

  • Belgium
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    Travelling

  • Description

    I’ve just finished a master degree in sociology in Belgium. I have always been passionate about contemporary societal issues (ecology, social inequality) and I love talking to people about it. But I also like to travel a lot and even if I start I have already traveled a lot of countries. I also appreciate art in all its forms with a preference for the cinema.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care
    Charity Work
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Language practice
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching

    Able to teach about:  

    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
  • More details about your skills

    - I am a good teacher.
    - I was a scout leader for 7 years. So I have a lot of experience with children.
    - I'm curious and love to learn.
    - I am easy going and sociable.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    26

  • What else ...

    I hate onions !!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback



Friends

Feedback