Erja Leonie

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Finland, Sweden

  • ...

    Travel dates

    22/04/2019 - 26/06/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hello:)
    I am a German girl, finished my A Levels in April 2018. After that I travelled to the Hawaiin Islands and Vancouver and did some jobs as a saleswomen and a farm helper.
    Now my wish is to learn more about Europe, I prefer to start in the North/Skandinavia and go to the south after.
    I am very open-minded and I'm not afraid to make new contacts and get to know new cultures. I love travelling and meet new people!
    I am interested in exploring amazing nature, and just enjoy the feeling of living in other countries.
    Apart from that I am very motivated to help you and get to know the real life aboard.
    In my freetime I enjoy swimming and take part in events as a lifeguard, I also do synchronized swimming and horseback riding. My family has an own horse, so I know how to care for animals and take the responsibility.

    My hometown is not really big, it´s about 20 000 inhabitants, but you can rech the big German city Düsseldorf by car within 20 minutes. I live in a house with a big garden and a field directly behind it. Our four cats and over 20 guinea pigs live totally free in our garden.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Jobs as a saleswomen- I know how to deal with people and how to make them lucky

    private teacher and babysitting- I give private teaching lessons and do babysitting since five years, so I know how to care for children, how to play with them or how to teach them

    living with a lot of animals- I use to feed, cuddle and muck out their stables every day (horse, guinea pigs, dog, cats). I know how to care for animals and enjoy horsebackriding a lot.

    volunteer work as a lifeguard- it´s my passion. I love swimming and have a lot skills as lifeguard. You can only save lives in a team, so working in a team is a big point for me.

    All in all you can image I am a very active person whom loves to work and explore the country:)

  • Languages spoken

    German, English

  • Age

    19

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback