Erika & Mattia

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Cambodia, Egypt, Indonesia, Laos, Myanmar, Nepal, Thailand, Vietnam

  • ...

    Travel dates

    17/09/2019 - 31/03/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    Hi! We are two italian guys whose biggest passion is travelling. We love visiting new countries, meeting other cultures, adventures and nature. We are two sunny, cheerful and simple persons and we are always ready to get involved in new challenges and opportunities. We are deeply and unconditionally in love with the world and life.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    We are creative people: I love writing and painting, while Mattia loves taking pictures and making video of nature. Mattia is an expert of Italian cuisine and he can cook exquisitely.
    I can speak English and German and I really love help people learning it.
    I've graduated in Marketing and Public Relations, so I can help promoting your business.
    However, we are not afraid to get our hands dirty: we are excited to help in activieties such us cleaning, gardening, building and volunteering in farms.

  • Languages spoken

    English and German

  • Age

    30 & 28

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback