Erick

From: Mexico

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Guatemala, Mexico

  • ...

    Travel dates

    13/08/2018 - 04/05/2020

  • Badges

    Top Workawayer

  • Description

    I'm a mexican designer, I love to draw, sculpt, take pictures and video. Since a year and a half I used Workaway in Europe for 9 months. Now I'm back to my country and want to continue traveling, meet people and incredible places to keep on my inspiration, creativity and culture in my work.
    I like to give back to life the opportunity of traveling and give a hand to projects made with hearth. I enjoy when people open their home (mi casa, tu casa), just like this we can live a real experience, food, traditions, life style and more. In the same way I will give the best of my body, my energy, my soul and mind to contribute to your project :) Will be a pleasure.
    I'm calm, I love to listen to music, read or draw infront of a great landscape, I enjoy the sound of the beach, the rain, the trees and rivers, all nature. Always makes me feel good to rest from the city... Balance.

  • Type of help

    Jardinería
    Ayuda en una granja
    Otra
    Ayuda en proyecto ecológico
    Ayuda en casa
    Ayuda con animales
    Turismo
    Ayuda de caridad
    Ayuda con idiomas
    Projecto artístico

  • What skills do you have?

    I'm very good drawing with ink and sculpting, plastic arts in general, also taking pictures of landscapes and experiences. I like to take care of the nature, take my body to the limit (I'm good in sports like swimming, crossfit, running, soccer, hiking, etc. I have good phisycal condition)
    I'm very organized, clean and responsable, friendly and with good sense of humour. I'm always open to help and still learning new skills in my journey.
    In my past workaways I've helped in gardening, painting, customer service, cleaning rooms, in cows farm, building with organic materials, making promo videos, cooking for homeless, graphic design and taking pictures for a festival... I've done everything with the best attitude and I could continue learning activities ;) I consider myself very good at it. Please check my feedback.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Beginner

  • Age

    28

  • Nationality

    México

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No, I have good health

    • Special dietary requirements
      Just eat healthy, I can adapt my diet to any place, no problemo with that.

Photos

Feedback