Erez

From: Israel

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Bolivia, Chile, Peru

  • ...

    Travel dates

    08/02/2017 - 15/09/2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    430

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hello and Shalom :)
    Im Indie and Im a modern nomad. I believe and practice freedom from ( almost ) everything :)
    Soon i'll hit the roads again and In this trip I want to learn as much as I can about Eco-projects, sustainable living, permaculture, life on farms, commune living and more. Ill be happy to come and help you to achieve your goals.
    I am friendly, open-minded ,flexible, enthusiastic, dynamic, quick-thinking problem-solvers and generally cheerful and fun to have around. I love working outside and with my hands but dont mind being inside as well.
    I practice yoga, meditation and Im eating healthy food, mostly vegetarian.
    Im a simple person and seek for simple life style. I dont need much but basics things.
    I believe in sharing as sharing is caring .
    Here is my couchsurfing profile for references : https://www.couchsurfing.com/people/erezindie

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    I have worked in a rural farms in Israel in contraction so I know how to use many tools, electric as well.
    I have good hands and I love to learn and be creative .I can build things like fences or wooden stuff, do the floor or tiles on the wall, small plumbing, concrete and more. I'm not a professional but I'm doing a good job. I did farming, gardening and general maintenance as well. One of my goals on this trip is to learn permaculture, to be involved in eco-projects and to be able to live sustainable-living lifestyle.

    I've managed a guest house in Goa, India few years ago. Did all the reservations and managing everyday work,
    I have good relationship with all kind of people. I love humans and animals as well :)

    I Have good knowledge in SEO ( search engine optimisation) and I can help u to promote your site and improve your ranking on Google. I can help as well with social media optimisation. I love the net and can help knowing it better.

    Check my pics for things ive done.

  • Languages spoken

    Hebrew, English, learning Spanish

  • Age

    42

  • Nationality

    Israeli

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Healthy food

Profile is connected to:

Tabita_Galadova


Photos

Did everything you see :)
Working in Iceland
A trench I tunneled in Iceland :)
Planting potatoes in Iceland
A fence I built with Jörg in Iceland
Small fences up a small house I did in Iceland
Painting in Iceland
Garden I've done

Feedback