Erell

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Canada, Costa Rica, Cuba, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Malta ... more

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/10/2019 - 30/09/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    At home

  • Description

    I am curious of nature, that's why since very small I am passionate for all that differs from my culture. And of course as soon as I have the opportunity to travel, I go for it !
    For me, to immerse myself in another country than his own and meet new people is an invaluable experience.
    I do not just want to do tourism, I really want to live, would be just a time, abroad to create links and learn the language. That's why Workaway is perfect in this case !

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Language practice
    Art Projects
  • More details about your skills

    I have skills in the field of agriculture, hospitality and catering, as well as in communication.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent

  • Age

    20

  • What else ...

    My principal hobbies are to reading, to practice sport like horse riding, badminton, surf or swimming.
    Then my main interest is art. I'm passionate by any form of art : literature, cinema, dance, theater, circus, painting, sculpture, engraving and music ... And I play guitar.
    I love to cook ! Pastry especially.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback