From: Turkey

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Austria, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Macedonia, Netherlands, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/03/2019 - 01/10/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends


  • Badges

    Facebook verified

  • Description

    My name is Erdem. I am living in Ankara-Turkey. I am extrovert, optimistic and like changes. My hobbies are playing chess, camping(outdoors) and I like to travel and Workaway is a great opportunity for being a volunteer, learning new things and travel all around. These years are perfect for me because I am a student and I have time. I like to learn and do new things and I think it is the way that feeling alive. I need to be constantly in touch with the world to experience as much as possible.

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    I am a scout so I am good at outdoors like hiking or camping. Also I like to talk with people.

  • Languages spoken

    Turkish, English

  • Age


  • Nationality

    Turkish and Bulgarian

  • What else ...

    I know english and beginner for Spanish and Portuguese.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements