Luis Enrique

From: Mexico

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Belarus, Germany, Lithuania, Russia

  • ...

    Travel dates

    22/05/2019 - 30/08/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    I am a Mexican guy who has travel´s soul, someone who loves nature, meditation, calm and healthy lifestyle, open to discover new experiences and find out what life means.
    Learn through the cultural exchange, enjoying every single moment in life learning about anything and everything, looking forward to learn about different lifestyles around the world.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    As an Industrial Designer, I have creative skills to provide through sketching and technical drawings. my skills in manufacture help to develop and build objects with identity and aesthetics to provide different solutions.
    Sociable
    Active speaker when it is necessary
    Manufacture (Wood, Metal, Weld, Textile, Plastic)
    Building
    Sketch, drawing and technical drawing
    Children care
    Animal care
    Maintenance
    Computer support
    Cooking
    Dance ( Salsa, Bachata, Kizomba, Tango, Merengue)
    3D modeling, animation, and fabrication
    Video and Photo (Edition, visual effects and motion graphics)

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish, English, Russian

  • Age

    26

  • What else ...

    ¡I am Digital Nomad! some days at specific hours I have to spend my time to finish the work, but that does not mean I´m busy all the time :)

    My passion is to discover new things and find a way to give something to the world through my knowledge.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback