Enrico

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    14/07/2020 - 14/08/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello,
    My name is Enrico, I'm 21 years old, I study at the University of Venice computer science in particular data science, I graduated from scientific high school.

    I have a B1 level of English, obviously I'm not a good speaker but I want to spend time with people who speak English to improve it.

    I worked 9 months in a software house, 3 months in a warehouse and I did an internship in the largest chemistry laboratory in Europe for research on powder coatings, an hub of AkzoNobel, situated in Como, Milano.

    I like make project, in the past i made:
    - A neural network that plays tic-tac-toe
    - A pianola with a programmable board (arduino)
    - A site that solves basic chemistry problems
    - Implement games and others

    I like programming, philosophy, ancient history, traveling, art and architecture, solve logic problems, spiritual and religious culture of other countries

    I traveled to many countries like: Cuba, Mexico, USA, Maroc, France, Germany, Spain, UK, Netherlands, and many others

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I have lived many times alone thanks to this I know how to cook and manage the house.

    I have good mediation and problem solving skills, for this reason in high school I won a simulation of the European parliament with European parliamentarians.

    I know the basic skills for video editing with DaVinci software.

    I know programming in C, F#, Java, Javascript, Typescript, MySQL.

    I can build websites and back-end software to do everything, like business management software.

    I can teach basic math and advanced software programming

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent

  • Age

    22

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback