Enio & Angela

  • Brazil
  • Login to see the last activity

Badges (1)

Explorer

Profile information

  • Our status

    At home

  • Description

    Hi, we are Angela and Enio.

    We are a Brazilian couple wanting to get to know new places and cultures.

    I (Angela) currently work as an accountant, but I have already worked as au pair and manicurist. Enio is a mechanical engineer and has had experiences as a newspaper delivery guy, mechanic and salesman.

    Passionate about travel, we like the contact with nature, animals and children, as well as cooking and exploring local cuisine.

    We want to know the daily life, local customs and take advantage of all opportunities.

    We are positive people, educated and reliable workers.

  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    We're interested in:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Teaching

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Language practice

    Able to teach about:  

    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    We are two young adults, in good physical shape with a drive to work and learn new skills. We both have a wide background in work experience and are fast learners.

    Angela: babysitting, basic household chores, cooking, beauty saloon.

    Enio: basic carpentry, paint, plumbing, and electric work. Experience with drawing, mechanical, cooking, farm and customer service.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Portuguese: Fluent
    English: Beginner
    Spanish: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    31 & 30

  • What else ...

    Falamos português e aprendemos inglês e espanhol (intermediário)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Lactose-free

Friends

Photos

Feedback