Enea

  • Germany
  • Login to see the last activity

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Friends (1)

Profile is connected to:

Profile information

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello, I'm an 18-year-old high school graduate who decided to take a gap year before university. My prior plans for this year were shut down because of Covid-19. Through a recommendation of a friend, I found Workaway and see this to be an even better Plan than before ;). I'm half German half Italian and speak English as well as Italian and German fluently. I lived in Berlin, Germany my whole life and visited an International School there.

    I have lots of time on my hands and a lot of willingness to discover more of the world. I would say that I'm a very open, spontaneous, and sociable person. I would also say that I'm quite an unproblematic person. Till now I was doing an internship for three months at a PR agency. In my free time, I like to do sports, cook, and hang out with friends. My goal for this year is to see as much of the world as possible and meet new people with who I can share good times.

    I'm open to working anywhere ( but ideally somewhere sunny) and am able to provide hard work and hopefully also a good time.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    DIY and building projects
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work

    Some knowledge of:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Language practice
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I have good cooking skills and am always willing to learn more about new dishes. As I grew up in a big Italian family I have experience working with children. I speak 3 languages fluently and am able to teach/help with German and English. I've owned many different pets like birds, rabbits, dogs so I would say I'm quite good with animals. I was a decent student at school so I'm able to teach basic skills in all general school subjects.

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent
    Spanish: Beginner

  • Age

    19

  • What else ...

    I don't really have a preference where to travel/work. I'm open to traveling together or in a group (group preferred)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      no

Feedback


Friends

Photos

Feedback