Emeline

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Australia, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Ecuador, El Salvador, French Guiana, Guyana, Italy, Nicaragua, Peru, Portugal, Spain, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/02/2018 - 01/03/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    Hello,
    Thank you for taking the time to read a little about myself :)
    This summer, I would like to leave France for help some people as a workaway-girl!
    My name is Emeline, I live in Lyon.
    I am student in preparatory class for literary studies, I would like get into a School of journalism ! Thanks to my studies I make approximately 5 hours of Spanish by weeks, and 4 hours of English.
    I am passionated about photos, I love reading too.
    I did 8 years of cello!
    Finally, my first goal is to travel, discovering other people, other cultures with an human adventure. The most important thing is the joy of living and open mindedness ! :)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Art project
    Other

  • What skills do you have?

    -Take some pictures,
    - Home-maker,
    -bring good cheer!
    -no problems with hard and physicall work also.
    -I did 8 years of theater, of cello and basketball! I can be creative, athletic.

  • Languages spoken

    French, Spanish, English

  • Age

    22

  • Nationality

    French

  • What else ...

    I'm very motivated..can't wait to meet you!!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian

Photos

Feedback