• France
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently


  • Description

    Hi, my name is Emmanuelle and I'm from France. I'm 23 years old and this year I have decided to take a break from school and go explore the world. I am starting a master in digital marketing in September 2023. I'm spontaneous , curious, funny and eager to learn new things. I believe the world has so much to offer, and I would love to see more and try as much new things as I can this year !

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Spanish: Intermediate

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Charity Work
    DIY and building projects
    Being an elderly companion
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Art Projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care

    Able to teach about:  

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    I have three Bachelors in : Media and Cultural project coordinating, Media and communication, Digital Marketing. In September 2023 I am starting my master in digital marketing and I cannot wait it.
    I started to work as a waitress/barmaid in restaurants/bars when I was 17 and did it every summer ever since. It taught me a lot of different skills like teamwork, multitasking , patience, diplomacy and crise managment.
    Last year I work as a manager in marketing and communication for an amazing french tea brand called Les Jardins de l'hermitage. My mission with them consisted in creating and applying strategies to reach a bigger community online and localy. I also worked on digitalizing their selling tools, intensifying their public relationship (newspaper, public figure...) and create new partnership with brands.
    On the side I also worked with local artists to organize photoshoots and help them
    creating content for their social media platforms or/and website...

  • Age


  • What else ...

    I'm very passionate about Arts, specially Cinema and Photography (which I practice a lot). Also, I love doing sport, soccer is what I practice the most with Tennis, Badminton and bycicle. Travelling is my thing. I used to travel around France by myself. Also I was lucky enough to have parents that took me to a lot of countries over the world, so I already have been in contact with other cultures. This year I would love to experience more on my own for my own self development and growth. And also because I love to meet new people and learn more about the world. I have been to a lot of countries in Europe, France, USA (California, New York, Maryland, Delaware, New Jersey), Canada (Québec), UK and Egypt.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements