Emmanuel

From: South Africa

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Georgia, Russia, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    04/04/2019 - 27/04/2019

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hello all.
    My name is Emmanuel and I am from South Africa.
    I am a online teacher so I teach and travel. When I am at home I love to do woodwork and get my hands dirty.
    I was originally born in the UK and so would like to come and experience the place I was born.
    Sports and adventure is the name of my game. I love running in the mountain with dogs :D!
    Hope I could share my next adventure with you and help you in your lovely home.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Most importantly I love getting my hands dirty, second of all I love taking pride in the work I do.
    Woodwork is my main skill and passion. Along with general basic handy man skills such as electrics, plumbing, brick laying and gardening.
    I have experimented with aquaponics (but did not get too far).
    I have a truck license (if that should be needed) and am quite a good driver.
    I have volunteered working with children and community projects.
    Computers are not a problem for me, both hardware and software.
    I hope these skills will be useful to you in your home and/or business.

  • Languages spoken

    English, Afrikaans and communicational Portuguese. Trying to currently learn Russia

  • Age

    24

  • Nationality

    South African / Namibian

  • What else ...

    I am a nature fanatic, I love being in the mountains or close to the oceans or rivers. I have a soft spot for dogs and cats and would love a running companion.
    Travelling is my passion and I am able to afford this for an extended period of time because I am an online teacher.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback