Guibert

  • France
  • Login to see last activity

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello, my name is Héloïse I am 20 years old. I am from France.
    I am looking for new experiences. During my studies, I have to go abroad for 3 months to discover a new culture and improve my English.
    In life I am a curious, cheerful, sociable and hard-working person. I love travelling, discovering new people, exchanging ideas and learning from everything.
    I can't wait to leave so that I can finally achieve all my goals.

  • Interests

    Beach
    Nature
    Adventure sports
    Water sports
    Team sports
    Outdoor activities
    Hiking
    Farming
    Animals
    Pets
    Languages
    Books
    Music
    Cooking & food
    Culture
    Plant care
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Language practice
  • More details about your skills

    Work experience, education :
    In 2019, I obtained my bachelor's degree. Since then, I have been preparing a degree in construction engineering.
    During my first year of school, I did a 7-week intership in road construction.

    Others :
    I have been looking after my sister who is 4 years younger than me during several years.
    I cook every day either for my family or for my roommate.
    I I am a manual person.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    French: Fluent
    English: Intermediate

    More details about my language interests
    As part of my studies, I have to take the TOEIC exam to validate my diploma. This is why improving my level of English is important. To help me obtain it, I have to spend 3 months in an English-speaking country to improve my practice. I really like this language which allows me to be understood by as many people as possible. It facilitates exchanges enormously.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    21

  • What else ...

    I like yoga et I begin to run with friends.
    I am dedicated, curious and enjoy working.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback

Friends

Feedback