Emma

From: Netherlands

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    11/01/2020 - 26/01/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    At home

  • Description

    Hi! My name is Emma and I'm a 20 year old girl from the Netherlands. I enjoy the outdoors, photography and being creative. I'm currently in my final year of my study Industrial Design at the Technical University of Eindhoven. I'm looking for a nice get away in January before my next semester starts :)

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    I am openminded, positive and love to meet new people. Because of my study Industrial Design I am creative and can help you with art projects. Besides that, I love to work with childeren as I have been a babysitter for many years and guide childeren within scouting.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Dutch: Fluent
    German: Beginner

  • Age

    21

  • What else ...

    I love the outdoors, like to play boardgames, anything creative, photogaphy and visiting cultural places.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback