Emilien

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Brazil, Chile, Ecuador

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/01/2018 - 03/07/2018

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    My name is Emilien, I’m 29 and am French. I'm an easy going and open minded person who likes to discover new countries, new people, new cultures. I took a sabbatical year to travel mainly to south America in order to discover places I've never been before and also to improve my Spanish. I can help in pretty much everything and am really willing to learn in the fields I've never worked. I love music and share and discover about new sounds. I also love nature, hiking and all kinds of sports... Still a couple of things to say but let's discuss it when we meet!!

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    My skills are varied regarding the different workaway experiences I had and my various jobs in France. I can take care of animals, do housekeeping, make renovation work, work in a hostel and a couple of other things and if I don't have the skills required, I'm always happy to learn.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Fluent

  • Age

    32

  • Nationality

    French

  • What else ...

    I've had the occasion to travel in a couple of countries but always had the same feeling, whatever the country is, no matter how beautiful are the landscapes, only nice people can make your trip being great.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback