Emilien

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Colombia, French Polynesia, Panama

  • ...

    Travel dates

    15/10/2020 - 31/12/2021

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello ! Greetings to everyone! I am a life long learner travelling around the world. I love being in the water, cooking, exploring, hiking... being... living the moment, having fun, building happiness to spread it around :)

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    DIY and building projects
    Being an elderly companion
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Charity Work
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Able to teach about:  

    Language practice
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I Volunteered at Mayreau animal welfare for 3 months: pet sitting 4 dogs and 1 cat and taking care of 88 dogs on the island. providing medicine and basic treatment supervised by vet and giving the basics: food, water and love.

    I Volunteered renovating a guesthouse for 3 months: general maintenance, gardening, landskcaping, sanding, painting, pruning...I have a green thumb. I like getting my hands dirty. hard worker, handy and fast learner.

    Back home I am a physical education teacher, i can offer physical training and sport activities.

    I have strong social skills. I can lead groups and interact with guests.

    Freediver and scuba diver instructor. I can help with improving your diving skills or leading snorkelling tour.

    I Worked with kids. Mostly teaching swimming. I am Pedagog and patient.
    I could also teach languages (english, french and spanish fluent)

    Photography Skills and editing videos. Computer skills.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Italian: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

  • Age

    35

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      no

Photos

Feedback