Emanuele

From: Austria

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Austria, Ethiopia, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Italy, Madagascar, Norway, Reunion, Spain ... more

  • ...

    Travel dates

    27/04/2015 - 30/11/2017

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    359

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Facebook verified
    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hi to everyone,

    my name is Emanuele, I am 36 years old, and currently living in one of the most beautiful places on earth, Tyrol in Austria.
    I have travelled quite a bit, have lived for a few years in Australia, in the Dominican Republic, the Canary Island, France and now in Austria.

    I like sport very much and worked for a long time teaching Kitesurfing. Now in Austria I am doing a lot of mountainbiking and backcountry skiing.

    Since I live in Austria I am absolutely fascinated by wood and the traditional building style here in the Alps, so I would love to spend some time helping out building something like a house, a garden, pretty much anything really.
    I don t have any previous experience but I do enjoy physical work so I hope to compensate the lack of skills with my enthusiasm.

    I also like animal and would love to work with them like herding cattle, working with horses, cleaning etc etc.

    I consider myself a friendly and honest person and really easy going.

    Best Regards,

    Manny

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care
    Charity Work
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house

    Able to teach about:  

    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice
  • More details about your skills

    Don t have any previous experiences in building but I am fit and don t mind hard work.

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent

  • Age

    42

  • Nationality

    Italian

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      nope

    • Special dietary requirements
      Nope

Photos

Feedback