Emily & Joel

From: Australia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Croatia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Slovakia (Slovak Republic), Slovenia

  • ...

    Travel dates

    29/12/2018 - 05/11/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hey!

    We’re Emily and Joel. We love to travel and explore the world and different cultures.

    Back in Australia Emily is a primary school teacher. She enjoys spending time with family and friends, being outdoors, listening to music, reading and exercising. Joel is mental health social worker. He has worked closely with young people that have been impacted by cancer. He enjoys cycling, running, hanging out with friends and being outdoors.

    We enjoy building relationships with people, hiking, camping and exploring new places.

    We get along easily with people and enjoy being hospitable.

    We hope to meet a wide range of people throughout our travels and would love the opportunity to work away in different places.

    Em and Joel

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    We both have very good people skills and communication skills. Emily has been teaching for 6 years and Joel has been working in the mental health sector for several years.

  • Languages spoken

    English, we are slowly picking up Spanish and would love to learn more.

  • Age

    28 & 29

  • Nationality

    Australian

  • What else ...

    .

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Cats and horses.

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback