Elsa

From: Switzerland

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia, United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    09/09/2019 - 10/07/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hi future workaway host

    Facts about myself:

    • My job is mediamaticienne
    It's an apprenticeship who is a mix between IT, Marketing, design and economy/accounting. It's a job that only exists in Switzerland.
    • Scout for 14 years
    I'm a scout leader (11-16 years) for 6 years but I'm in scouts for 14 years now. I create activities, cooking for the summer camp, doing the booking for the group.
    • Book eater
    • Police series addict
    Hawaii 5-0, NCIS Los Angeles, criminal minds were my first ones and my favourites ones.
    • I love cooking and eating food.
    I eat pretty much everything. I'm open to eat vegetarian or vegan if you are one. I'm an open mind.
    • Baker, not pro but with a lot of love.
    Brownies, Bavarian cake, chocolate/berries cakes, cookies and more.

    My friends/family & my host families could say that I'm funny, loving, open mind, patient and a good hugger

    My Workaway experiences:

    • Sandy Beach, NSW
    • 2 sisters 6&9 years old
    • 2.5 months
    > Getting ready for school
    > Cleaning house

    • Sydney, NSW
    • Wife & Husband
    • 2.5 weeks
    > Cleaning house
    > Helping with cooking

    My trip on USA, in December/january
    • Grayson, GA
    • Family & 7 dogs
    • 1.5 month
    > Cleaning house
    > Help with dogs

    When I'll be in Australia:

    *From the 18th of February until max 10 July.*

    If you want me to be a part of your family life for ~5 months, send me a message, I'll respond the fastest possible for me.

    Enjoy your day,
    Elsa

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    Other
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    - Gardening (Two months in a horticulture company)
    - Child care (Scout leader since 6 years, They have between 11 and 16 years)
    - Cooking (Dishes, cakes, pie, breakfast, etc)
    - Drive (since 2years and a half)
    - Clean Up
    And a lot more things if someone explain to me. I understand fast.

  • Languages spoken

    French, English (I have a bad accent), a little german

  • Age

    23

  • Nationality

    Suisse

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback