Eloise

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Mexico

  • ...

    Travel dates

    27/06/2020 - 25/09/2021

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    My name is Eloïse. I am an Osteopath and search for meaningful work, relationships and contacts in the world.
    I enjoy time in nature, helping and sharing quality 'slow' time. I wish to step into new opportunities this year, and expand on qualities of autonomy and responsibility in my personal life.

    Passions: body-work, dance, poetry, making ideas tangible, creating folkloric music, stories, gorgeous food, and making my life fun.

    I offer: 1-1 care-taking, body-work treatment, retreat help, massage and advice. Every day household tasks and making food. Also creative projects like painting, signing and language lessons (speak French, English and Spanish fluently).

    I look forward to see you

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Art Projects
    Teaching

    Able to teach about:  

    Language practice
  • More details about your skills

    I am trained in Osteopathy. I offer body-work treatment and appropriate advice.
    I play music, sing, paint, speak English, French and Spanish: It is a pleasure to share what I know.
    I grew up with lots of animal friends and like to take care of pets too.

    I have less practice in gardening and fixing/solving, but wish to learn!

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Fluent

  • Age

    22

  • What else ...

    Wish to learn:
    ☞ Human duty to the planet [how to take care].
    ☞ How to dignify, respect and celebrate different cultures.
    ☞ Expand on body/movement/health studies.
    ☞ Would love to speak Arabic + German
    ☞ How to produce/record music. + Play the drums, bass + harmonica!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Prefer vegetarian

Photos

Feedback