From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Cameroon, Croatia, Cyprus, France, Gibraltar, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Kosovo, Macedonia, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Serbia, Slovenia, Spain, Turkey

  • ...

    Travel dates

    16/07/2017 - 30/08/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    I am Ellena, living and working in Berlin, Germany with two children. I don ´t like usual holidays but prefer common experience of working together, exchanging ideas and thoughts and practise some freedom...I am always longing for beeing in nature and do some practical work - and also enjoying life....Me and my children a very open and communicative and can easily cope with simple conditions...

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work

  • What skills do you have?

    usually I am working as a paedagogue in social work with families and education of adults and youths concerning (Anti-)discrimination (Trainings, groups, counseling). I am no expert in gardening/farming/animal care, but I am very easy and handsome in learning and addopting these things, sometimes I help friends in farming projects in Germany. I am alright in easy manual work, love nature and I am used to simple conditions, can cook, organize, light up a fire :) and also have some experiences in Forum Theatre (Augusto Boal).

  • Languages spoken

    German, english, francais, cok az türkce

  • Age


  • Nationality


  • What else ...

    I travel with my two children (aged 5 and 6). they are very compatible to anything, independent, open minded and also like to give a hand on little things. But of course it is very important that the host accepts children and that the place is safe for children.....

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements