• Czech Republic
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (3)

Super Workawayer

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently


  • Description

    Hi, I'm Eliska. I'm a 20 years old traveler, who wants to enjoy my life to the fullest! Currently I work in Prague in the Czech Republic as a social worker, to earn some money to be able to travel again. I consider myself to be a totally open-minded, adventurous and positive person. I love meeting new inspiring people, discovering different cultures and ways of life. I believe that while travelling I can learn so much not only about other cultures and people, but also about myself, which will help me to find my own path in this world. I want to experience something new and exciting abroad, and get the best out of my life. I want to do something meaningful and right, because I believe that everyone should at least try to leave the world a little bit better than it was before. I've already traveled a lot in Europe, worked with children in Bulgaria for several months, then I was helping in the USA in a summer camp for disabled people and I just loved all of these experiences! I'm pretty flexible speaking about work, so I will help you with everything I can and that is needed. If you would like to know something more about me feel free to contact me!

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Czech: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    French: Intermediate
    Spanish: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    DIY and building projects
    Being an elderly companion
    Animal Care
    Charity Work
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
  • More details about your skills

    Talking about my skills, I can speak English fluently and I have basics of French. I can also say a few words in Spanish, which I would really love to improve and learn Spanish properly. I have gained valuable experience working in a camp with people with disabilities in the USA, where I also took care of animals in a barn. Then I was also working in a cafe and as a private tutor of Maths and English. I'm patient, flexible and reliable, I can also explain things easily, prepare food and drinks, work in a garden, as we had one when I was a kid. And the most importantly, I'm willing to learn and try my best to help you with everything needed.

  • Age


  • What else ...

    My hobbies include travelling, almost all kinds of sports, outdoor activities, reading books, doing yoga and arts and crafts. I love spending time with my family and friends and meeting new people. I am also open to new activities, for example I've always wanted to try surfing, diving or mountain climbing.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements