Elise

From: Belgium

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Canada

  • ...

    Travel dates

    24/09/2018 - 24/07/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Super Workawayer

  • Description

    Hey!
    I just got graduated from High school, I am a Belgian girl and I decided to take a sabbatical year to discover the world and more about myself. I would like to make of the workaway to experiment a new way of travelling and which is meaningful for me. I would really like discovering new lifestyles and bringing my help as much as possible! I adore travelling, meeting new people and learning thanks to them. I am sociable, open-minded and curious! I have already travelled in India and in Benin within the framework of association of raising awareness to the youth.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Charity work
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    I have no particular skills except that I know how to take care of children because I helped to lead creative internships and meditations for children from 3 to 12 years old. I have make 11 hours of theater a week during 4 years in High school and I intend to study in this domain. I like contact with nature and to learn manual labor.

  • Languages spoken

    French, a little bit italian and I want to improve my English

  • Age

    19

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      vegetarian

Photos

Feedback