Elisabeth

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Ireland, Mexico

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/08/2020 - 01/08/2021

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hola ! Me llamo Elisabeth y me gustan las idiomas. Estoy una estudiante en Paris en linea y estoy practicando español e inglés. Amo los animales, como perros o caballos. Sobre todo, me gusta mucho aprender, y lo que es nuevo ! Es un placer también enseñar. Puedo tocar musica, bailar, dibujar y hacer muchas otras cosas.
    *
    Hi, my name is Elisabeth and I love languages. I'm a student in Paris on the Internet and I practice Spanish as English. I love the animals, and more dogs or horses. I really like learning, particularly what's new. That's a pleasure too to teach. I can play music, danse, draw and make a lot of other things.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    DIY and building projects
    Life at a Farmstay
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Some knowledge of:  

    General Maintenance
    Charity Work
    Language practice

    Able to teach about:  

    Art Projects
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    Puedo hablar español, inglés, francés (nativo) y alemán (basico). Sé montar a caballo y conozco el comportemiento de los perros. Puedo tocar flauta, guitarra y piano ; dibujar, pintar, cantar, cocinar. Estoy deportista y me gusta correr.
    Fue en la campiña cuando estaba joven.
    Tengo un bachillerato scientifico francés con buen nota. Me gusta lo que es natural.
    *
    I can speak Spanish, English, French (native) and German (basic). I can ride a horse and I know the behavour of the dogs. I play flute, guitarre and piano ; I draw, paint, sing and cook. I love the sport.

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Fluent

  • Age

    19

  • What else ...

    Nota - Necesito que no trabajar los domingos.
    NB - I need to not work on Sundays.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Como de preferencia organico. -- I prefer eat, if that may be possible, organic foods.

Feedback