Elisabeta

From: Romania

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Austria, France, Italy, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    03/12/2018 - 01/06/2020

Watch my profile video


  • Description

    I love people, I love animals, I love life and the stories given to me. I love to travel and discover all the magic of the world. I love to write stories inspired by life and the magic around us. I like to cook and dance if I have the chance. I love nature and to hike whenever I have the chance. There are so many things to say , so many to be silent about, I just love life and the magic of connecting with an open heart and mind with one another.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    drawing, storytelling, creating stories, gardening, cooking, dancing, listening, teaching languages, DIY, I love to work with wood, to build shelfs, wardrobes etc...

  • Languages spoken

    Romanian, English, Italian, Spanish, French

  • Age

    36

  • Nationality

    I am from Transylvania, but I consider myself proud citizen of planet earth :)

  • What else ...

    I love to travel, to connect with everything around me. Listen to people, connect with them and share the magic of life called simple LOVE for one another and the earth that I had the luck to spend some time...

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      no, but I don't really eat meat, I prefer vegetables for a change even if I am not vegetarian

Photos

Feedback