Elisa

From: Finland

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    India, Morocco, Nepal, Portugal, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    28/08/2019 - 31/08/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    I'm an eternal adventurer, always seeking for new places, people and skills to enrich my journey on this planet. For 10 years I've been bouncing around in different corners of the world, trying to find purpose in this life. Hopping on a spiritual path in the form of meditation and yoga has given me lots of depth in life in the past couple of years. Even though that is the core of my life and the way I live, I'm still curious about improving myself in other ways weather its a new language, crafty, cooking skill or something else. I'm completely open to the world, people and new challenges. The weirder the better :)

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Charity Work
  • More details about your skills

    * Arts and crafts
    * Cooking
    * Light renovation, painting etc.
    * Fast learner so easy take initiation in new tasks
    * People person
    * Endless smiling :)

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Finnish: Fluent
    Swedish: Intermediate

  • Age

    31

  • What else ...

    I'm a happy soul and try to keep positive vibes around me. The biggest sources of energy for me come from the nature - all the beautiful plants and animals. The more greenery around me, the happier the heart.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian/vegan

Photos

Feedback