Elisa

From: Australia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia

  • ...

    Travel dates

    19/11/2019 - 31/10/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi,
    my name is Elisa.
    I am from Germany. I want to travel the east coast for one year. I will stay in Melbourne till the 18th November.
    I am very flexible and want to stay a minimum of 3 weeks in one accommodation.
    I am friendly, personable and cheerfully takle on any task asked of me. I love animals especially dogs. In my spare time I do Yoga, read a book and also cook healthy meals. Of course I love to discover different wonderful places on this planet.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    I worked in two supermarkets (Aldi,Rewe). In this industry I have learnt to mulitask, particularly under pressure.
    I am thorough and detail oriented and know the importance of being efficient and respectful. At home I always help my parents in garden and housekeeping. I love cooking healthy food for the whole family.

  • Languages spoken

    german, english, basics in french

  • Age

    22

  • What else ...

    Thankful if I can support you in everyday life!! Love the nature, animals and yoga.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      vegetarian

Feedback