Elisa

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Tanzania

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/11/2020 - 27/01/2021

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    At home

  • Description

    Hi, my name is Elisa and I stduy special needs education. I love working with kids and already have some experiences in teaching.
    In my free time I like meeting people, doing sports and reading books. I enjoy making new experiences and getting to know people from different countries. It's always nice to see other cultures, listen to new languages and try different food.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Language practice
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I study special needs education and already made some experiences in teaching during my internships.

    In Germany I worked as a sports coach for children and know a lot of different games and sport activities that children like.

    I know some things about garden work as my parents have a big garden at home and I supported them from time to time. I enjoy working outside as well.

    Next to English, I speak German, some Swahili and a little bit of French.

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Swahili (Kiswahili): Intermediate
    French: Beginner

  • Age

    23

  • What else ...

    I would love to meet knew people and share experiences and knowledge.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback