Eline & Rob

From: Netherlands

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Brazil, Colombia, South Africa

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/04/2018 - 30/06/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends


  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Facebook verified

Watch my profile video

  • Description

    Hi, we are Rob & Eline from the beautiful town Deventer, the Netherlands. We love to travel a lot. So we took a big leap and quit our jobs to explore the world.

    Hope you can help us out exploring every corner of this beautiful planet by helping you :)

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    Eline is of origin a Facility Manager. Rob has got experience in media and managing his own company in furniture.

    We both have working experiences in ho(s)tel(s), being a waiter, farming, animal care, painting, educating, doing chores within the house, managing, hospitality, computerskills, organizing (events), styling, etc. And if we don’t have the proper competences, we are always open to learn!

    Plus we’ve got a drone. So if you are interested in having a special video please welcome us ;)

  • Languages spoken

    Dutch and English

  • Age

    33 & 33

  • Nationality


  • What else ...

    We love to give a meaning to people, planet and animals!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements