Eleonora

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Cambodia, Laos, Philippines, Thailand, Vietnam

  • ...

    Travel dates

    15/12/2018 - 30/04/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello Everyone 😊
    My name is Eleonora from Italy.
    I have been travelling since long time and this one will be my first experience in voluntary abroad.
    A bit about my self:
    I left my home town at the age if 18 and moved to uk where i stayed for 7 years working in hospitality. Last year i felt the desire to move on and experience / live in other countries , so i moved to Australia where i spent 1 year travelling and working in the outback (great life experience).
    Now i m living my life without much plans and I decided to travel in Asia for the next 5/6 months starting from Philippines.
    I m really excited to start this new journey helping in any way possible peoples around the world.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I have been working in Hospitality since i started to work (9 years) 😌
    Mostly in hotels and cafes/restaurant.
    However,
    in Australia i also got an amazing oppurtunity to work in a cattle station (farm) in the outback where i actually cook for 30 people everyday (breakfast/lunch/dinner).
    I also take care of animals around the farm as little cows /chicken and horses plus any other help i could give. Has been great to learn somenthing soo different from my reality and i m looking forward to experience now similar oppurtunity around Asia.
    I love animals and children and i open for any kind of help need it.😊

  • Languages spoken

    Italian, English

  • Age

    28

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback