Elena

From: United Kingdom

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Ecuador

  • ...

    Travel dates

    21/03/2016 - 04/04/2016

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello! So a little about myself...
    Half spanish, half Scottish, born in England. I have been living in several countries for the last 10 years which include Australia, New Zealand, The Netherlands, Thailand, Spain and the USA.

    My passion is scuba diving and I trained to become a dive instructor in Australia. I am currently a kayak and snorkel guide. The ocean is life!

    Overall I am a fun and happy person. I love meeting new people and always look forward to the next adventure. I am respectful of people space/privacy, I am easy to live with as I always clean up after myself and love to socialise too.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice

  • What skills do you have?

    I have a degree in Tourism Management.
    Advanced open water dive instructor.
    computer skills, customer service, hospitality, learning and self development skills.

  • Languages spoken

    English, Spanish.

  • Age

    35

  • Nationality

    British

  • What else ...

    I have previously worked in hostels, hotels, restaurants, offices, retail stores, leading kayak & snorkel tours and scuba dive schools.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Feedback