Elena

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Netherlands ... more

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/09/2020 - 02/10/2020

  • Badges


  • Description

    My name is Elena! I'm 22 years old. I studied foreign languages and I love sports, travelling and reading books. I love meeting new people and discovering new cultures. Travelling is what makes me feel alive and happy.
    I can describe myself as an open and cheerful person. I try to see the good in everything and I hope to learn and grow by experience.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in: 

    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of: 

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    *️ I've worked as a volunteer in a child care association.
    *️ I worked in three different Surf Camps, two in Portugal and one Netherlands through Workaway
    *️ I volounteer for missionary service which tries to fight poverty with work of justice and development
    * I work in a nursery school

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent
    German: Beginner
    Spanish: Beginner

  • Age

    22

  • Nationality

    Iitalian

  • What else ...

    Hello everyone!
    I consider myself a curious young woman incapable to remain
    passive in front of the world around us.
    I try to see the good in everything and I hope to learn and grow by
    experience.
    Thanks to my traveling experiences I feel I have acquired a good
    adaptability to any situation, due also to the wonderful volunteering
    experiences in Africa to which I could participate.
    I found extremely motivating devoting myself to others and I really
    think that, with the exchange of cultures and ideas, the world can
    become the home of everyone, a place where no one feels different
    and where diversity is richness.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Amsterdam

Feedback