Elena

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Colombia, Ecuador, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    27/02/2016 - 10/09/2018

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    368

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    I am 23 years old and finished my studies of nutrition (oecotrophology) in Germany.
    I am a Yoga teacher of Vinyasa Yoga and live it not just on the corpral, but also on a spirituell level.
    I love nature and like to get to know new things, I am open minded and tolerant.
    I learned spanish in my volunteer year in south america and like to learn new languages in generall.
    For me, travelling means to grow and to travel to yourself - which is almost always a good thing to do. With exploring new countries, cultures and people I also explore myself and learn about my own beeing.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    I practice Yoga and can teach it. I have experiences in living in eco farms, where i did gardening, maintenance, teaching school kids, cooking, a bit of building and designing. I know how to treat cows, I can ride, play guitar and piano, but the most important:
    I learn fast and I am willing to learn a lot more!

  • Languages spoken

    german, english, spanish

  • Age

    25

  • Nationality

    german

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      cats

    • Special dietary requirements
      vegetarian

Profile is connected to:

Varsana


Feedback