Elena

  • Italy
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    At home

    My next destination:

    Corsica Island, France - from Jun 2022 until Jul 2022
    View all
  • Description

    Hi everyone, I spend my days managing a busy household. I guess I am a pretty useful person to have around.

    I found about Workaway while Wwofing in Italy and I have a feeling that this attracts the same kind of people: curious, generous, hard workers but chilled. So hello everyone! I'm in.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    DIY and building projects
    Animal Care
    Life at a Farmstay
    Hospitality/Tourism
    General Maintenance
    Art Projects
    Language practice
    Gardening

    Able to teach about:  

    Helping around the house
  • More details about your skills

    I speak English and understand French (if pushed, I can speak, too - very badly)

    I am very good at team working.

    I am not afraid of cleaning and organizing.

    I know how to use a trimmer and a mower.

    What I don't know, I am willing to learn.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    French: Intermediate

    More details about my language interests
    I am always willing to practice my English and French - and Finnish, too.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    38

  • What else ...

    I have a dog who DOESN'T bite and loves everyone.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback

Friends

Feedback