Elena

From: Spain

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Austria, Belgium, Denmark, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Norway, Portugal, Slovakia (Slovak Republic), Spain, Sweden, Turkey, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    03/02/2019 - 20/10/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    145

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    From Spain, 21 years old. Currently studying philosophy at UNED (online).
    In constant change, I always have the need of trying/learning new things (that also means I have never been “specialist” in any field). If I had to say one regular activity, that would be reading and going outside in nature. I want to travel to meet people, experience different cultures, practice my english, gain new skills, know myself better; I want to travel as a part of my journey to figure out how, where and what kind of alternative lifestyle (separated from capitalism as much as it’s posible, self-sustainable) I want to eventually build myself.
    I consider myself as an open-minded and empathic person; always trying to work on the things I don’t want/like about myself.

  • Type of help

    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice

  • What skills do you have?

    - Babysitting / child care
    - Cooking / shopping
    - Help in the house
    - Animal care
    I expect to learn whatever the host needs help with, and I'm personally and specifically interested in (learning) building, gardening, and farming. Currently I am highly interested in animal caring offers (I do have some basic experience, but I'd have - and want - to learn as well). I learn quick and when it comes to work I'm responsible, serious and hard-working.
    AUGUST: looking for offers in Granada city.

  • Languages spoken

    English, Spanish, Catalan

  • Age

    21

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian

Photos

Feedback