Eleanor

From: United Kingdom

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Guatemala, Nicaragua, Peru

  • ...

    Travel dates

    04/12/2018 - 30/09/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    I am a graduate from Westminster university, where I studied Fashion Design. After following this path for 7 years, I am now ready to pursue my dream to travel, experience different cultures and put my creative practice into helping the environment and others.

    When I was 18 I travelled along the East Coast of Australia, and two years ago I had the opportunity to live in Paris. Discovering these new places my myself and meeting amazing people along the way, certified my desire to explore more of the world.

    Working with animals is my biggest passion. I have looked after many dogs and have been a keen horse rider since the age of 8. This relationship between people and animals has always fascinated me and I would love to find a workaway that offers that opportunity.

    Through my travels I hope to become closer to nature and learn more about the different ecosystems around the world. I am also excited to learn about different cuisines as I love to cook and experiment with new recipes, as I am a big foodie. Being active is very important to me and in my spare time I enjoy practicing yoga.
    I am always keen to get stuck in with any tasks that come my way. I am great with practical jobs and very organised. I would love to share my creative skills of making, and in turn learn new skills and languages to help in which ever way i can :)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Charity work
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    Designing and making clothes
    Animal care
    cooking/ food prep
    English driving licence
    Sky diving certificate
    I.T. Skills - Adobe photoshop and Illustrator, word.

  • Languages spoken

    English

  • Age

    25

  • Nationality

    British

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      vegetarian

Profile is connected to:

ciara_leighanne


Photos

Feedback