Eléa

  • France
  • Login to see last activity

Friends (33)

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    At home

    Activities i am interested in:

    I would like to travel in Europe this summer + find one or many travelbuddies to enjoy the trip together ! So let me know your plans (or if you're in to go somewhere with me).

    My next destination:

    Iceland - from Jul 2022 until Aug 2022
    View all
  • Description

    Hi everyone,

    I'm Eléa, an 18 years old woman who loves art, adventures and challenges. I come from the north of France.
    I always wanted to travel around the world and the pandemic made me realize that I have to live my life as fully as possible... so here I am !
    I've come to the conclusion that offering my help to some hosts while exploring the surroundings would be the best idea.

    And why not do it together ? I would be glad to find travelbuddies to enjoy it with me ! I want to share moments, have fun and create memories : let's go then !!!
    PS : it would be awesome to learn how to surf or how to play music.

    Let me know if you're interesting as well.
    Take care

    My instagram : elea.agezdasilva

  • Interests

    Mountain
    Beach
    Nature
    Camping
    Sailing / Boating
    Team sports
    Yoga / Wellness
    Outdoor activities
    Hiking
    Charity work
    Sustainability
    Animals
    Languages
    Art & design
    Performing arts
    DIY & crafts
    Writing
    Books
    Movies & TV
    Photography

    show more
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    DIY and building projects
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work

    Some knowledge of:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Helping around the house
    Art Projects

    Able to teach about:  

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Language practice
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    - I am a babysitter in my spare time : I really do like playing with kids, they are the coolest. There are a lot of kids in my family, so I know how to deal with this.
    - I also like helping with paintings and renovations, I can learn from you. If I don't know how to do with something, then teach me and I will be happy to help you. If I have the will, which is the case in any situation, nothing else counts.
    - I love gardening too, I do this kind of things with my grandparents. I have a lot to learn about though.
    - I participate in art projects which is one of the thing I appreciate the most !

    I have the SMILE :) + I am a hard worker and a friendly person with a good spirit.
    I would love to work for you, it would be a pleasure !

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    French: Fluent
    English: Intermediate
    German: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    I would like to learn : Spanish and Portuguese mostly but I'm opened ! I can teach French, English (as it is not my mother tongue I am not an expert but I'm doing well)

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    18

  • What else ...

    - I love sharing stories and talking about our different cultures (history, cooking, vocabulary) it is good sometimes to break the stereotypes we can have.
    - I like sports : hiking, swimming... I would love to learn how to surf
    - I loveee cinema. It would be a pleasure to talk art with you...
    - I like dancing and singing (I am a bad singer but it is just for fun ^^) listen to music (a lot)...



    WHAT I WANT : GOOD VIBES ONLY !

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Friends

Photos

Feedback

This Workwayer has not received any feedback yet.