Adam

  • Poland
  • Login to see the last activity

Badges (2)

Super Workawayer

Friends (9)

Profile information

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hi Everybody!:) I quit my country 5 years ago, after be fireman 5 years. My hidden traveler's take a win and i decided to realize the dreams about being free traveller, and working on the way, mostly in construction works, but not just only (the list of works i was doing on the way You will find in the bottom)
    soul dont let me sleep well during achiving when i was working just only in one place. So after one year break in work, i decided to explore world as a last chance to do it they way i really wanted always, to get to know other people, mindsets, cultures, religions, meet interesting inspirational people and touch amazing places on the way:) I think i can say it already happen, but i wanna keep going with my 5 years period of travel, which will be complete in October 2021:)

    Now slowly, with experiences i already got on the way (like rolling stones;p) , decided now to slowly transform myself to be more digital nomad with maintenance /carpentry skills, and in future i hope also to help to people as a kind of kind of personal couch as well, but just now, i am focus to spend my last a couple of months 5 years travelling and work in 9 different countries, on peace and work, cause covid also, and personal needs, and in free time develop my digital skills, and take my travel performance to the end;) but slowly..maybe episode 2nd happen also, but i have to upgrade myself with language skills before go for it;)

    I was living for min one month in: Sweden, Denmakr (Copenhagen and Oro Island), England, Scoltand, France, Italy (north, and also know quite well Sicily where i go alost every year to visit friends), Switzerland, Portugal, France again and Spain, Catalonia a the moment as well:) i think to stay here a bit of more, maybe even till end of summer:)

    My job in Poland was proffesional fire fighter, but after 5 years i feel that i want change something in my life and i want know and try something new and other:) Now i realize, my skills are totally different or they evoluted to different form of service to the otheres, but this is what i wanna do after my traveliing time..so maybe in couple of Years i will decided to go throw differetn proffesional carrier, cause i know, when we stopp travel, is difficult to restar again, whe life will engaged Us again to daily routines haha:)

    Before I studied three years at the Academy of Physical Education in Warsaw (http://www.awf.edu.pl/en), and next two years in Gdansk (http://www.en.awf.gda.pl/), In the meantime two years spent Studying in Central Fire Fighter's school in Czestochowa, Poland

    From my site, I can promise involvement and motivations to work, and multitask skills, as much i can afford Your tasks, i will try to accomplish them.
    equality and honesty, this is how I imagine our potential exchange during my stay in your place, during the implementation of your project, I believe that it is of great value that everyone can feel themselves during the implementation of the project, and I will choose such places during my next stages of the journey, when I care about the mutual comfort of both parties while spending time together or working together. I value having the opportunity to be alone or to pursue my own ideas after hours, together or separately, when I belong to people who are rather independent, but function well in the group, which results from the nature of the work I did before

    I worked in many places and areas of life, so therefore I have a range of experience that may be helpful in many areas of your work.
    if I have something I can not, it is usually I can learn, if just possible.I am focus now for more qalified technicaian works, workj with electricity, plmbering or general maintenance, for a relax, i can also afford works in garden and ouside, is not problem for me.
    so if you need hands to work and good energy, optimism, right place, and you should speak to me, i have a lot of motivation, i am competent person and you should contact with me:)

    I am interested in film, theatre , photography and generally art.,, i am wanna be focs again more foir video making, even for fun, what i return toi study again, i physical activity like walking intoi the forest and nature, and any other.

    I love to travelling and new challenges, really:)

    I feel that the life calls me to start explore world more and more, even if sometimes i feel temporary enough, after small break, i feel it again and again haha

    There are still so many interesting things to do and try, life is so exciting if we just care about our focus and perception, how we want to see the life even if sometimes, simply not perfect;)

    If you think I'm the right person, You should go ahead and write to me.. to see you! :) all the best :)

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    Life at a Farmstay
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Teaching

    Some knowledge of:  

    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Animal Care
    Art Projects

    Able to teach about:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
  • More details about your skills

    driving, cooking, cleaning, childcare, building and renovation works, tourist guide for groups, teamwork and personal
    fire-hazardous work, organizing tours and tourist trips, text editing, minor mechanical work, work at heights,
    mountain tours, cycling (courier), bartender, waiter, apartment painting, photography, fodder footage, music,
    animator classesassembly and processing of materials film and music, organization of events, dancing, swimming

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Polish: Fluent
    Spanish: Beginner
    Italian: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    I am really open to learn spanish now, i am begginer

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    33

  • Nationality

    Polish - European

  • What else ...

    I am really curious still for plenty of things how they working as also about more and more personal development but based on spirituality more and more

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      i try to eat light and heatlhy, if just possible, and find alternative for a meat, cause i need a protein like everybody;) hah

Feedback



Friends

Photos

Feedback