Hugo

From: United Kingdom

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Colombia

  • ...

    Travel dates

    02/09/2018 - 31/12/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    My name is Hugo, I am 26 years old from England.
    I have been in South America for one year and have so far visited Colombia, Peru, Bolivia, Argentina Uruguay, Chile and Ecuador.
    My Spanish speaking level is average, it is more than sufficient for survival. I studied Spanish in Medellin (Colombia) and Sucre (Bolivia).
    I love football (Manchester United), animals and meeting new people.
    ------
    Mi nombre es Hugo, tengo 26 anos y soy Ingles.
    He estado en Sud America por un año, mas o menos, y he vistado Colombia, Peru, Bolivia, Argentina, Uruguay, Chile y Ecuador.
    Hablo un poco español, suficiente para sobrevivir. Yo aprendí en Medellin (Colombia) y en Sucre (Bolivia) tambien.
    Me encantan futbol (Manchester United), animales y conocer nueve personas.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    Before I left England, I worked for a bank in a customer service based role for four years. Therefore, I have a lot of experience dealing with people.

    I also used to volunteer at a dog sanctuary which saved and re-homed street dogs from various countries in Europe.

    --

    En Inglaterra, yo trabajaba por un banco por 4 años proveyendo servicio al cliente.

    Tambien, yo era un voluntario a un refugio para perros.

  • Languages spoken

    Ingles y Espańol (un poco)

  • Age

    27

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback