Eimear

From: Ireland

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Colombia, Guatemala

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/06/2019 - 30/09/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hey guys!I'm a super adventurous person with a huge passion for travelling :) I'm going to be leaving Ireland this Summer to travel around Central and South America for the first time and really excited to spend some time exploring new locations and meeting loads of new people!
    I'm working in Dublin in financial services at the moment, but going to take some time out to explore :) I'm really into anything outdoorsy, like hiking-I climbed Carrauntoohil, the highest mountain in Ireland last year!I'm also a bit of a Yogi, both at home and on the go :)
    Some of my favorite trips have been to India and Vietnam, ( one of the main reasons being the food!!) so I'm looking to see even more new countries this Summer.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I'm a really enthusiastic person and I'll get stuck into whatever job I'm involved in. I have restaurant and bar experience from when I lived in New York and have also worked as a waitress in the corporate boxes at a Dublin stadium. I have 5 years experience working as a sales assistant in a Pharmacy.
    Most recently I've been working in financial services, where I've become a chartered accountant. I've met with clients on this job and provided numerous training sessions to junior members of my team.

  • Languages spoken

    English, Irish, French (basic), Spanish (learning)

  • Age

    26

  • What else ...

    I love Yoga and most outdoor activities like hiking, cycling, swimming and sailing.

    I've recently started learning the ukulele which is really fun!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian

Feedback