Egor

From: Russia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Russia, Ukraine

  • ...

    Travel dates

    30/09/2020 - 31/10/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    I am a doctor who traveling by hitchhiking, specialty doctor or paramedic i have been worked on ambulance 3 years, and in one time i am coach Russian martial arts and Slavic gymnastic.
    I live in the center of Russia in the city of Togliatti. I have a few works in Russia: to treat people (manual therapy and coach by Russian fight . I love to travel and meet new people and culture of other countries. I am a sportsman, played professional tennis before 2010. I love an active lifestyle, summer is my hobby skating, biking, horseback riding. I prefer winter skating and snowboarding. I am a hardworking and executive employee:-).I can provide the help you need from now to end of June.. in exchange for room and board.
    This is not the first experience of working abroad, i was:
    in summer 2010, worked on the program "work and travel" in America - Washington, DC. I worked mover about 5 month.
    Italy in 2015, I worked on a farm in Sicily, about 1.5 months
    Italy in 2016 in Liguria, about 1,5 months.
    2017 i did huge travel around Europe 2 months
    Now i am in Rio de Janeiro, i have crossed Atlantic by sailboat and looking for some help exchange here in Rio, and waiting for time when carantin will stop😀

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I can clean, cook, give some language practice,
    In one time i am master of Russian martial arts and Slavic gymnastic,
    I am doctor as well i can give you advice or just help with your dorsum!
    Different help with house, maintenance, i have a lot of skills like sailor, helper,etc.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Russian: Fluent
    Spanish: Beginner

  • Age

    31

  • Nationality

    russian

  • What else ...

    I am friendly and clever person!)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback