Eduard

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Canada, Sweden, United Arab Emirates, United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    16/11/2017 - 20/09/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hi, my name is Eduard and am from Germany. I got some experience with workaway, when I come in 2017 first time in touch with it.
    Afterwards, I did a longer trip through U.S. and Canada + was lucky to meet some open mind and good people to work with.
    I did work, like :
    *ATV work (heavy duty stuff); * Fence building; *Every day chores (feeding animals / babysitting / kitchen/ homework assistance with students etc..) ; * Unique-unexpected tasks on demand;
    * Gardening (wheelbarrow, shovel);
    Means: I improved people lives in many ways...
    -------------------------------------------------------------
    It was a great experience, even I don t meet always the right folks, but I guess it s normal to meet also "the others", whether you want it or not -;)

    -----------------------------
    Even, with my slight handicap which affects my movement device + speech impediment, am very capable to do a lot of hard work like mentioned above + more ;).
    -----------------------------

    Hobbies are: enjoying gym, reading + biking.
    Favorite Countries: USA + Canada
    Eduard
    ps. I m very open, for all kind of questions......So, don t hesitate to ask, if......

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Helping around the house
    Language practice
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Able to teach about:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Charity Work
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    computer skills, teaching,

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Romanian: Fluent

  • Age

    37

  • Nationality

    Germany

  • What else ...

    I´m a very flexible person and I always try before I know, even with my slight motor handicap

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No!!

    • Special dietary requirements
      No at all!!

Photos

Feedback