Edoardo

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Canada

  • ...

    Travel dates

    18/03/2018 - 18/09/2018

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    348

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Super Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    I'm a student in Computer Engineering and so I like coding.
    I did athletics for 10 years and I love to do sports even if in last 2 years I had little time for it.
    I worked a lot of summers with my father to built our house and I like to work.
    I think to have some skills in problem solving because I have lived for 4 years far away my home city and I love to put myself out there.
    I like to travel to see the world and know it.
    I'm very curious even if at first, I look like a shut-in person.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    I love to learn new things every day because I'm very curious.
    I think to be useful for help you at home or for any kind of job.
    I like cooking (obviously i prefer Italian food), and I used to tidy up.
    I have experience with BnB because in my student house I rent a room, and I manage it with my flatmates.

  • Languages spoken

    Italian

  • Age

    24

  • Nationality

    Italian

  • What else ...

    I don't smoke and I don't have any kind of allergies.
    I don't speak English very well and i hope to improve it (I travel for this reason). Sorry if I did mistakes to write my bio, please tell me it :) .

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No, I'm not

    • Special dietary requirements
      No, I don't

Photos

Me and my brother
My parents' wedding
Around Canada with friends
In Vancouver
Mushrooms from Lake Cowichan
Sunny friend under a sunflower <3
Back in Italy

Feedback