Charldine

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Bangladesh, Indonesia, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Malaysia, South Korea, Uzbekistan

  • ...

    Travel dates

    25/09/2019 - 31/08/2022

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

Watch my profile video


  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hi !
    My name is Edine, and i'm from France (Versailles).
    I am here to create memories, friendship and unforgivable moments. I hope I will meet and help the most people I can ; giving you my way of life from Paris and experience in exchange of yours. I am a very quiet and cool man, could help in any situation, my line : Your will, my hands.

    What can I bring to you ?
    First of all, SMILE. That's a good point, don't you think ? Haha.
    I can teach you French, Maths and 3d Drawing. I use to give some learnings here in France in my neighborhood, so I am kinda familiar with teaching, and I have been a Maths teacher's assistant for a whole year during my studies.
    I can do some handling too, I have some skills in the construction industry, would love to help and discuss about Architecture.

    The real question is : Will we share our memories together ?

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    DIY and building projects

    Able to teach about:  

    Language practice
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    My skills :
    - Handling
    - Drawing
    - Voluntary
    - Calm
    - Polite

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Arabic: Beginner

  • Age

    31

  • What else ...

    I'm a draftsman and football fan too. I cant draw Football player but I can draw the Stadium. I can ride my bike with no handlebars.
    Sneakers addict.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback