Eden

From: Israel

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Ecuador, Mexico, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Panama, Peru, Portugal, Spain, United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    12/06/2019 - 01/10/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello my name is Eden , I’m from Israel and I want to spend some time to explore new cultures and places around the world. During that time I would like to offer my help and skills to others and also learn and grow from those experiences.

    A little bit about myself: I love spending my time in nature, hiking, running, surfing and since I also grew up next to the sea, the ocean is a big part of me. If I am not outside, you would probably find me painting, making other handcrafts or cooking some delicious food.
    I would consider myself as a reliable,hardworking and very open person.Therefore I love to work with people - I have a lot of experience as a waitress, in Hostelwork and I also worked a lot with children of different ages. I have a lot to give and I am open and exited to try and learn new stuff.
    Looking forward to share some nice memories with you :)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    I can connect to people very easily which is probably my biggest skill - being very social and open. Moreover I'm very creative, love handcrafts, cooking, and really enjoy sports like running, surfing and hiking.
    Furthermore I'm highly motivated, hardworking and a fast learner.

  • Languages spoken

    Hebrew, English

  • Age

    22

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback