Eden

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Italy

  • ...

    Travel dates

    22/02/2020 - 14/03/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    (I am recently finding an Italian host.
    thanks :D)
    Hi, i am Eden, an eighteen years old Chinese girl. I am studying Italian now in Florence.
    Enjoying music, writing, getting into nature are the things i love to do in free time. I also read some psychology to know about myself and learn the way of getting along with others.
    I grew up in the countryside, thus nature and animals are the love of my life. And I love making friends with people. I do have a dream to work on animals or plants.
    I also like playing with kids, they always show me different ways to watch the world. And l am always the biggest girl in my family.
    Most of the time, I am talktive and easygoing,i also like being quiet and placid during me-time.
    Hope i can help you and be friends with you. ฅ( ̳• ◡ • ̳)ฅ

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Life at a Farmstay
    Animal Care
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Language practice
  • More details about your skills

    As a young adult, I don't have too many skills, 😂but I am always willing to learn new things and new friends.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent
    Chinese (Mandarin): Fluent

  • Age

    19

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback