Ea

  • Denmark
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (1)

Facebook verified

Friends (52)

Profile is connected to:

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    At home

    My next destination:

    Liguria, Italy - from Aug 2022 until Nov 2022
    View all
  • Description

    Hey!

    My name is Ea, I am 19 years old and I come from Aalborg in Denmark where I have lived my whole life. I love traveling and meeting new people so I think that a workaway experience would be perfect for me (I have not tried it yet)! As a person, I am very optimistic and open-minded. I love to see new places and meet people with a different background and culture than mine.

    Right now I'm finishing my last year of High School and after that (from August 2022) I want to have a gap yar (or two... or three) where I travel and meet new people. I have a special love for Italy so I really want to go there! There is nothing better than being at an authentic place near the italian riviera with nice people and good food.

    My interests are photography, music, dance and food! I am very visual and I love to take pictures of what I see and find beautiful. I have a big interest in music and I have danced HipHop since I was 10.

  • Interests

    Beach
    Nature
    Water sports
    Fitness
    Yoga / Wellness
    Cycling
    Dancing
    Outdoor activities
    Hiking
    Charity work
    Sustainability
    Languages
    Architecture
    Art & design
    Performing arts
    Music
    Videography
    Photography
    Cooking & food
    Politics / Social justice

    show more
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Hospitality/Tourism
    Babysitting and creative play
    Helping around the house
    Charity Work
    General Maintenance
    Teaching
    Eco Projects
    Art Projects
    Life at a Farmstay

    Some knowledge of:  

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Being an elderly companion
    Gardening

    Able to teach about:  

    Language practice
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    I am a very positive and serviceminded person who likes to make people feel welcoming and happy.

    When I was 16 I started my own clothing brand that I have driven all by myself since then. Because of that, I have learned to be independent by giving service and making decisions when needed. I have also worked one year in a supermarket where I have had a good relationship and teamwork with my colleges.

    Skills:
    - Caring (good with kids and people in general)
    - Ambitious
    - Good at IT (especially social medias)
    - Serviceminded
    - Friendly
    - Independent
    - Open-minded

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Danish: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    German: Intermediate
    Italian: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    19

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Friends

Photos

Feedback

This Workwayer has not received any feedback yet.