ESTHER

From: Spain

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Belgium, France, United Kingdom, United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/01/2019 - 31/12/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello, my name is Esther, I´m from Madrid, Spain and I´d like to practise english or french and have a new experience living in a different type of life at the same time. I´d also like to meet people and exchange cultures and experiences, and I think the best way is to be a helper. Some of my interests are traveling, hiking, learning languages, theatre and spending time with my family. I love nature and I go for a run in the country whenever I can. I also like doing sports like running, bicycle and skating.
    I´m a hardworker, a responsible person and very motivated. I can pick up on skills quickly and I´ll do with eagerness the jobs given to me by my host.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    cleaning, ironing, laundry, cooking, taking care of children, computing(typing, mircrosoft word, Excel, databases), teaching spanish, I can easily adapt to any situation

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish, english (intermediate), french

  • Age

    43

  • Nationality

    SPANISH

  • What else ...

    I´m a very flexible person, so i think i can adapt to any tipe of work.
    If you have any question dont hesitate to ask me.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      no

Photos

Feedback